Cart

Leupold Compact Binocular BX-1 Rogue

$169.99
Delivered within 2-3 days
The BX®-1 Rogue® 10X25mm Compact is at home in the field, at the game, and everywhere people want to get close to the action. Its porro prism design delivers clarity and brightness that never disappoints.
Quantity
Add to wishlist

  Security policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Return policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Delivery policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

The BX®-1 Rogue® 10x25mm Compact is at home in the field, at the game, and everywhere else people want to get close to the action. Its compact design delivers clarity and brightness that never disappoints.

Designed around Leupold’s Advanced Optical System, it offers tried-and-true light transmission for extended glassing sessions, best-in-class glare reduction in harsh light, and the resolution and clarity that recreational sportsmen and sportswomen demand.

It comes with accessories, too, including a binocular case, lens covers, and a lens cloth. And like all Leupold® binoculars, it's fogproof, waterproof, and guaranteed to perform for life.
59225
5 Items

Specific References

UPC
030317592257

8 other products in the same category:

Availability: 2 In Stock
A quality 10x bino is hard to beat because it delivers significant magnification in a lightweight package. With the perfect field of view for dense brush, yet enough power for long-range detection and high-definition performance, the BX®-1 McKenzie™ HD 10x50mm binocular won't let you down.
Availability: Out of stock
The 10x binocular is the Jack of all trades when it comes to glassing. It provides enough field of view for tight areas, while delivering enough magnification for wide-open spaces. The BX®-4 Pro Guide® HD 10x42mm is compact, lightweight, and the perfect power for a lot of hunters.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Panier

Leupold Jumelles Compact BX-1 Rogue

169,99 $
Livré sous 2-3 jours
Le BX®-1 Rogue® 10X25mm Compact est à l'aise sur le terrain, au jeu et partout où les gens veulent se rapprocher de l'action. Sa conception à prisme de Porro offre une clarté et une luminosité qui ne déçoivent jamais.
Quantité
Add to wishlist
Derniers articles en stock

  Politique de sécurité

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de retour

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de livraison

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Le BX®-1 Rogue® 10x25mm Compact est à l'aise sur le terrain, au jeu et partout ailleurs où les gens veulent se rapprocher de l'action. Son design compact offre une clarté et une luminosité qui ne déçoivent jamais.

Conçu autour du système optique avancé de Leupold, il offre une transmission de lumière éprouvée pour des sessions de verre prolongées, la meilleure réduction de l'éblouissement dans la lumière dure, ainsi que la résolution et la clarté exigées par les sportifs récréatifs.

Il est également livré avec des accessoires, notamment un étui à jumelles, des couvre-objectifs et un chiffon pour objectif. Et comme toutes les jumelles Leupold®, elles sont antibuée, étanches et garanties de fonctionner à vie.
59225
3 Produits

Références spécifiques

UPC
030317592257

8 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

Availability: 2 In Stock
Un bino 10x de qualité est difficile à battre car il offre un grossissement important dans un boîtier léger. Avec un champ de vision parfait pour les broussailles denses, mais suffisamment de puissance pour une détection à longue portée et des performances haute définition, les jumelles BX®-1 McKenzie™ HD 10x50 mm ne vous laisseront pas tomber.

Leupold Jumelles BX-4 Pro Guide HD 42mm

973,99 $
Ajouter au panier
Availability: Out of stock
Les jumelles 10x sont le Jack de tous les métiers quand il s'agit de verre. Il offre un champ de vision suffisant pour les zones restreintes, tout en offrant un grossissement suffisant pour les grands espaces. Le BX®-4 Pro Guide® HD 10x42mm est compact, léger et la puissance parfaite pour de nombreux chasseurs.
Availability: Out of stock
Un bino 10x de qualité est difficile à battre car il offre un grossissement important dans un boîtier léger. Avec un champ de vision parfait pour les broussailles denses et une puissance suffisante pour une détection à longue portée, le BX®-1 McKenzie™ HD 10x42mm en Mossy Oak Bottomland ne vous décevra pas.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website