Premium Mix Brassica Foodplot Octobre to December 4 Pounds

$44.99
Delivered within 2-3 days
Our annual Brassica blend contains essences such as Rape, Kale and Turnips. It is specially conceive for the cold period of the hunting season. It is very resistant to droughts and cold temperatures, being able to stay green even under the snow. This mixture grows very quickly and is very nutritious for males weakened by the rut. It produces an impressive volume of very high quality fodder for livestock. Excellent for late hunting.
Quantity
Add to wishlist

  Security policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Return policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Delivery policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

Our annual Brassica blend contains essences such as Rape, Kale and Turnips. It is specially conceive for the cold period of the hunting season. It is very resistant to droughts and cold temperatures, being able to stay green even under the snow. This mixture grows very quickly and is very nutritious for males weakened by the rut. It produces an impressive volume of very high quality fodder for livestock. Excellent for late hunting.

It is easily applied using a rake, 4 wheels or a tractor

The production capacity of mixes is rated at 0.5 acres for the 4 lb format

The productive period is from October to December

It requires a minimum of 4 hours of sunshine

Plant height can reach 4 feet

Pro Tip:

Avoid poorly drained soils. Leaves with red to purple leaves is a sign of excess water in the soil. It is also a nitrogen-intensive plant and the appearance of yellow leaves is a sign of a nitrogen deficiency.
Why Premium Mix

Easy to implant
Resists frost very well
High in protein, minerals and starch
4 Items

Specific References

UPC
683132917042

5 other products in the same category:

Availability: Out of stock
Premium Mix Clover foodplot is ​​an easy-to-establish perennial mix in many soil types and conditions. Several varieties of clover combined with chicory make the mixture more resistant to browsing, improve the protein and mineral content and above all allow the mixture to be more resistant to droughts. It is the best choice for small feeder fields where deer densities are high.
Availability: Out of stock
Our Fall Premium Mix is ​​a blend of grasses, legumins and radishes. It allows you to hunt in the early season with these grasses and legumins and then to hunt later with its mixture of brassicas. It is rich in proteins and minerals, resistant to drought and cold. Perfect for your favorite hunting spots.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Panier
  • Rupture de stock
    Premium Mix Semences De Brassica Octobre à Décembre 4 Livres
    Premium Mix Semences De Brassica Octobre à Décembre 4 Livres

Premium Mix Semences De Brassica Octobre à Décembre 4 Livres

44,99 $
Notre mélange annuel Brassica contient des essences telles que le colza, le chou frisé et les navets. Il est spécialement conçu pour la période froide de la saison de chasse. Il est très résistant aux sécheresses et aux températures froides, pouvant rester vert même sous la neige. Ce mélange pousse très vite et est très nutritif pour les mâles affaiblis par le rut. Elle produit un volume impressionnant de fourrage de très haute qualité pour le bétail. Excellent pour la chasse tardive.
Quantité
Add to wishlist
Rupture de stock

  Politique de sécurité

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de retour

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de livraison

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Notre mélange annuel de Brassica contient des essences telles que Colza, Kale et Navets. Il est spécialement conçu pour la période froide de la saison de chasse. Il est très résistant aux sécheresses et aux températures froides, pouvant rester vert même sous la neige. Ce mélange pousse très vite et est très nutritif pour les mâles affaiblis par le rut.Il produit un volume impressionnant de fourrage de très haute qualité pour le bétail.Excellent pour la chasse tardive.

Il s'applique facilement à l'aide d'un râteau, de 4 roues ou d'un tracteur

La capacité de production des mélanges est évaluée à 0,5 acre pour le format 4 lb

La période productive est d'octobre à décembre

Il nécessite un minimum de 4 heures d'ensoleillement

La hauteur de la plante peut atteindre 4 pieds

Conseil de pro :

Évitez les sols mal drainés. Les feuilles aux feuilles rouges à violettes sont un signe d'excès d'eau dans le sol. C'est aussi une plante gourmande en azote et l'apparition de feuilles jaunes est le signe d'une carence en azote.
Pourquoi Premium Mix

Facile à implanter
Résiste très bien au gel
Riche en protéines, minéraux et amidon

Références spécifiques

UPC
683132917042

5 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

Availability: Out of stock
Notre Fall Premium Mix est un mélange de graminées, de légumineuses et de radis. Il permet de chasser en début de saison avec ces graminées et légumineuses puis de chasser plus tard avec son mélange de crucifères. Il est riche en protéines et en minéraux, résistant à la sécheresse et au froid. Parfait pour vos lieux de chasse préférés.
Availability: Out of stock
Premium Mix Clover foodplot est un mélange de vivaces facile à établir dans de nombreux types et conditions de sol. Plusieurs variétés de trèfle associées à la chicorée rendent le mélange plus résistant au broutage, améliorent la teneur en protéines et en minéraux et surtout permettent au mélange de mieux résister aux sécheresses. C'est le meilleur choix pour les petits champs d'alimentation où les densités de cerfs sont élevées.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website