Cart

Kershaw Oso Sweet 1830

$73.99
Delivered within 2-3 days
The Oso Sweet is indeed one sweet pocketknife. It features a classic drop-point blade that gives you maximum workaday utility, at the same time, it has plenty of style and features that will get it—and you—noticed. The Oso Sweet is one of our most popular knives. Once you get your hands on one and start using it, it will be pretty popular with you, too.
Quantity
Add to wishlist

  Security policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Return policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Delivery policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

The Oso Sweet is indeed one sweet pocketknife. It features a classic drop-point blade that gives you maximum workaday utility, at the same time, it has plenty of style and features that will get it—and you—noticed. The Oso Sweet is one of our most popular knives. Once you get your hands on one and start using it, it will be pretty popular with you, too.

A do-it-all pocketknife that’s easy to EDC
Quality 8Cr13MoV blade steel; attractive machine satin finish
Durable glass-filled nylon handle with unique “scale” pattern for enhanced grip
Easy, quick opening with Kershaw's assisted opening

Features & Details :

Use: Everyday
Type: Assisted, Folder
Style: Pocketknife
Designer: Ken Onion
Blade Style: Drop Point
Blade Edge: Plain
Opening Action: Assisted
Opens With: Flipper
Lock Type: Liner lock
Pocketclip: Reversible (right, tip-up; left, tip-down)
Handle Color: Black
Hardware: Glass-filled nylon backspacer, steel screws
Sheath: Not applicable (empty)
Country of Origin: USA (Design, Prototype, Quality Control); China (Manufacture)
Warranty: Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications :

Blade Length: 3 in. (7.6 cm)
Blade Material: 8Cr13MoV
Blade Finish/Coating: Satin finish
Blade Thickness: 0.108 in. (2.75 mm)
Closed Length: 4.1 in. (10.5 cm)
Handle Material: Glass-filled nylon
Handle Finish/Coating: Not specified
Handle Thickness: 0.53 in. (13.5 mm)
Overall Length: 7.1 in. (18 cm)
Weight: 2.8 oz. (80 g)
2 Items

Specific References

UPC
087171183008

8 other products in the same category:

Kershaw Cryo BW 1555BW

$115.99
Availability: 2 In Stock
The original Cryo was named a BLADE MAGAZINE Best Buy of the Year and MEN’S JOURNAL Approved Gear. This BlackWash version offers additional bad boy style. The Cryo is a collaboration between custom knifemaker Rick Hinderer and the design and production engineers at Kershaw. It’s built of pure stainless steel with an attractive, rough-and-tumble BlackWash finish. The Cryo is designed to be a sturdy knife that’s still aesthetically pleasing and feels good in the hand.
Availability: 5 In Stock
Take hunting adventures to the next level with the Deschutes – Skinner fixed blade. Its ergonomic handle is contoured for comfort while processing wild game. The polypropylene material adds durability, while an olive rubber overlay gives users maximum grip. Choke up on the finger choil and use the thumb ramp for even more control. The blade’s D2 tool steel is sharp and long lasting for even the toughest hunting jobs. Its included sheath retains the blade during travel while also being easy-to-operate when it’s time to work. Skinning game requires precision sharpness, and Kershaw’s Deschutes – Skinner gives hunters just that.

Kershaw Camp 10 Tan 1077Tan

$159.99
Availability: 6 In Stock
The popular Kershaw Camp 10 machete has been widely praised for both value and durability. The black-and-tan color scheme was inspired by a Camp 10 that was put to work and got all dusty in the process. Turns out, it looked pretty good. Cut, slash, hack, split, scrape—just about any task you ask of it, the Camp 10 Tan can handle. From clearing brush to making kindling, the Camp 10 Tan is the ideal outdoor and survival tool.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Panier

Kershaw Oso Sweet 1830

73,99 $
Livré sous 2-3 jours
L'Oso Sweet est en effet un doux couteau de poche. Il est doté d'une lame classique à pointe tombante qui vous offre une utilité maximale au travail, en même temps, il a beaucoup de style et de fonctionnalités qui le feront remarquer et vous le feront remarquer. L'Oso Sweet est l'un de nos couteaux les plus populaires. Une fois que vous aurez mis la main dessus et que vous commencerez à l'utiliser, il sera également très populaire auprès de vous.
Quantité
Add to wishlist
Derniers articles en stock

  Politique de sécurité

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de retour

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de livraison

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

L'Oso Sweet est en effet un doux couteau de poche. Il est doté d'une lame classique à pointe tombante qui vous offre une utilité maximale au travail, en même temps, il a beaucoup de style et de fonctionnalités qui le feront remarquer et vous le feront remarquer. L'Oso Sweet est l'un de nos couteaux les plus populaires. Une fois que vous aurez mis la main dessus et que vous commencerez à l'utiliser, il sera également très populaire auprès de vous.

Un couteau de poche à tout faire qui est facile à EDC
Lame en acier de qualité 8Cr13MoV ; belle finition satinée à la machine
Poignée en nylon chargé de fibre de verre durable avec motif « écaille » unique pour une meilleure prise en main
Ouverture facile et rapide avec l'ouverture assistée de Kershaw

Caractéristiques & Détails :

Utilisation : Quotidien
Type : Assisté, Dossier
Style : couteau de poche
Créateur : Ken Onion
Style de lame : Point de chute
Bord de la lame : uni
Action d'ouverture : assistée
S'ouvre avec : Flipper
Type de serrure : Serrure de doublure
Clip de poche : réversible (droite, bascule vers le haut ; gauche, bascule vers le bas)
Couleur du manche : Noir
Quincaillerie : entretoise arrière en nylon rempli de verre, vis en acier
Gaine : Sans objet (vide)
Pays d'origine : États-Unis (conception, prototype, contrôle qualité) ; Chine (Fabrication)
Garantie : Garantie à vie limitée

Caractéristiques :

Longueur de la lame : 3 po (7,6 cm)
Matériau de la lame : 8Cr13MoV
Finition/revêtement de la lame : finition satinée
Épaisseur de la lame : 0,108 po (2,75 mm)
Longueur fermée : 4,1 po (10,5 cm)
Matériau du manche : nylon chargé de verre
Finition/revêtement de la poignée : Non spécifié
Épaisseur de la poignée : 0,53 po (13,5 mm)
Longueur totale : 7,1 po (18 cm)
Poids : 2,8 onces. (80g)
3 Produits

Références spécifiques

UPC
087171183008

8 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

KershawTremolo 1390

55,99 $
Ajouter au panier
Availability: Out of stock
Qu'il s'agisse du premier couteau d'un débutant ou d'un nouvel ajout à la collection, ce Starter Series Kershaw bénéficie d'un design moderne et de performances fiables. Le Tremolo est fixé à un prix d'entrée de gamme, mais il offre une durée de vie de qualité. Tout sur ce Starter est facile à utiliser, de son mécanisme d'ouverture assistée à son contour confortable de la poignée pendant l'utilisation.Des détails supplémentaires confèrent au Tremolo une valeur ajoutée, notamment des incrustations en acier, une texture de la poignée et un clip de poche réversible.Avec ces caractéristiques supplémentaires, le Tremolo perfore au-dessus sa catégorie de poids.

Kershaw Cryo BW 1555BW

115,99 $
Availability: 2 In Stock
Le Cryo original a été nommé meilleur achat de l'année par BLADE MAGAZINE et équipement approuvé par MEN'S JOURNAL. Cette version BlackWash offre un style bad boy supplémentaire. Le Cryo est une collaboration entre le coutelier sur mesure Rick Hinderer et les ingénieurs de conception et de production de Kershaw. Il est construit en acier inoxydable pur avec une finition BlackWash attrayante et rugueuse. Le Cryo est conçu pour être un couteau robuste qui est toujours esthétique et agréable à tenir en main.

Kershaw Deschutes Skinner 1883

123,99 $
Availability: 5 In Stock
Faites passer les aventures de chasse au niveau supérieur avec la lame fixe Deschutes - Skinner. Sa poignée ergonomique est profilée pour plus de confort lors du traitement du gibier sauvage. Le matériau en polypropylène ajoute de la durabilité, tandis qu'un revêtement en caoutchouc olive offre aux utilisateurs une adhérence maximale. Étouffez-vous avec le doigt et utilisez la rampe du pouce pour encore plus de contrôle. L'acier à outils D2 de la lame est tranchant et durable même pour les travaux de chasse les plus difficiles. Sa gaine incluse retient la lame pendant le voyage tout en étant facile à utiliser lorsqu'il est temps de travailler. Le jeu de dépeçage nécessite une netteté de précision, et Kershaw’s Deschutes – Skinner donne exactement cela aux chasseurs.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website