Cart

Kershaw Covalent 2042

$139.99
Delivered within 2-3 days
Quantity
Add to wishlist
Last items in stock

  Security policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Return policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Delivery policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

The Covalent is a captivating mid-size folding knife that will win you over at first sight. Its comfortable handle is made of glass-filled nylon, featuring stylish textured pockets for added flair. To deploy the blade, simply use the flipper on the manual KVT ball bearings, ensuring smooth and effortless opening.

The Covalent boasts a strong DuraLock mechanism, which firmly secures the blade using a solid steel crossbar. This provides a reliable and secure lockup during use. The blade itself is made of D2 high-carbon tool steel, known for its exceptional wear resistance, toughness, and impressive edge retention. The black-oxide finish enhances its durability and provides a sleek appearance.

The knife's drop-point blade features a flat grind, making it an excellent cutter for various work tasks. When it's time to close the knife, you can easily and safely do so by pulling back on the ambidextrous DuraLock, ensuring your fingers stay clear of the blade's edge.

For convenient everyday carry, the Covalent comes with an extra-deep-carry pocket clip, which can be reversed to allow for left or right-hand carry. Additionally, a lanyard hole is included for additional carry options or attaching the knife securely.

The Covalent is an all-business, reliable companion, and its undeniable appeal makes it a must-have for any knife enthusiast. With its combination of functional features and eye-catching design, the Covalent is sure to impress and serve you well in your daily tasks and adventures.
1 Item

Specific References

UPC
087171063997

8 other products in the same category:

Kershaw Leek 16600R

$177.99
Availability: 3 In Stock
The brilliant orange color of this Leek’s anodized-aluminum handle is a fade-resistant, scratch-resistant dye that’s permanently bonded to the aluminum—so it looks good now and will continue to look good later. The business end of the knife is a task-ready 3-inch blade of Sandvik 14C28N stainless steel, designed in a partnership between Kershaw and Sandvik. This high-performance steel enables us to ensure the Leek’s blade is razor sharp out of the box and holds that edge for a long time.

Kershaw Camp 10 Tan 1077Tan

$159.99
Availability: 6 In Stock
The popular Kershaw Camp 10 machete has been widely praised for both value and durability. The black-and-tan color scheme was inspired by a Camp 10 that was put to work and got all dusty in the process. Turns out, it looked pretty good. Cut, slash, hack, split, scrape—just about any task you ask of it, the Camp 10 Tan can handle. From clearing brush to making kindling, the Camp 10 Tan is the ideal outdoor and survival tool.
Availability: 5 In Stock
Take hunting adventures to the next level with the Deschutes – Skinner fixed blade. Its ergonomic handle is contoured for comfort while processing wild game. The polypropylene material adds durability, while an olive rubber overlay gives users maximum grip. Choke up on the finger choil and use the thumb ramp for even more control. The blade’s D2 tool steel is sharp and long lasting for even the toughest hunting jobs. Its included sheath retains the blade during travel while also being easy-to-operate when it’s time to work. Skinning game requires precision sharpness, and Kershaw’s Deschutes – Skinner gives hunters just that.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Panier

Kershaw Covalent 2042

139,99 $
Livré sous 2-3 jours
Quantité
Add to wishlist
Derniers articles en stock

  Politique de sécurité

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de retour

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de livraison

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Le Covalent est un couteau pliant de taille moyenne captivant qui vous séduira au premier coup d'œil. Sa poignée confortable est en nylon chargé de verre, avec des poches texturées élégantes pour plus de style. Pour déployer la lame, utilisez simplement le flipper sur les roulements à billes manuels KVT, assurant une ouverture en douceur et sans effort.

Le Covalent est doté d'un puissant mécanisme DuraLock, qui fixe fermement la lame à l'aide d'une barre transversale en acier solide. Cela fournit un verrouillage fiable et sécurisé pendant l'utilisation. La lame elle-même est fabriquée en acier à outils à haute teneur en carbone D2, connu pour sa résistance à l'usure exceptionnelle, sa ténacité et sa rétention de bord impressionnante. La finition en oxyde noir améliore sa durabilité et offre une apparence élégante.

La lame à point tombant du couteau présente une mouture plate, ce qui en fait un excellent couteau pour diverses tâches de travail. Lorsqu'il est temps de fermer le couteau, vous pouvez le faire facilement et en toute sécurité en tirant sur le DuraLock ambidextre, en vous assurant que vos doigts restent à l'écart du bord de la lame.

Pour un transport quotidien pratique, le Covalent est livré avec un clip de poche extra-profond, qui peut être inversé pour permettre un transport à gauche ou à droite. De plus, un trou de lanière est inclus pour des options de transport supplémentaires ou pour attacher le couteau en toute sécurité.

Le Covalent est un compagnon fiable et polyvalent, et son attrait indéniable en fait un incontournable pour tout amateur de couteaux. Avec sa combinaison de caractéristiques fonctionnelles et son design accrocheur, le Covalent est sûr d'impressionner et de bien vous servir dans vos tâches et aventures quotidiennes.
1 Article

Références spécifiques

UPC
087171063997

8 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

Kershaw Flatbed 1376

73,99 $
Availability: 1 In Stock
Il suffit d'un coup d'œil au Flatbed pour savoir que cela signifie des affaires. Un dossier tactique, ce couteau assisté a tout ce que les fans de Kershaw veulent dans un couteau fiable. Sa lame tanto est idéale pour réparer les coupes, et la finition de la lame BlackWash™ cache les rayures d'utilisation. Une incrustation en acier BlackWash ajoute une couche furtive à la poignée texturée G10. Le profil global est conçu pour être grand sans devenir envahissant, et le clip de poche profond le rend facile à transporter. Comme une camionnette fiable, cette tactique de la série Starter couteau travaille dur et fait le travail.

Kershaw Flyby 1404

123,99 $
Availability: 1 In Stock
Le Flyby s'envole dans la gamme Kershaw avec un design élégant et des performances de coupe pointues. Ouvrez la lame Wharncliffe modifiée sans effort grâce à l'ouverture assistée. Son acier à outils D2 est haute performance et à haute rétention des bords, et la forme de la lame est un cutter idéal. Le chanfreinage sur le verrou du cadre facilite le déverrouillage de la lame. Une finition de poignée PVD grise, une finition de lame BlackWash ™ et des entretoises de tube en oxyde noir créent un look furtif. Ce Kershaw gagne des points de style supplémentaires avec sa découpe de poignée. Avec autant de fonctionnalités, le Flyby est prêt à décoller.

Kershaw Cryo BW 1555BW

115,99 $
Availability: 2 In Stock
Le Cryo original a été nommé meilleur achat de l'année par BLADE MAGAZINE et équipement approuvé par MEN'S JOURNAL. Cette version BlackWash offre un style bad boy supplémentaire. Le Cryo est une collaboration entre le coutelier sur mesure Rick Hinderer et les ingénieurs de conception et de production de Kershaw. Il est construit en acier inoxydable pur avec une finition BlackWash attrayante et rugueuse. Le Cryo est conçu pour être un couteau robuste qui est toujours esthétique et agréable à tenir en main.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website