Leupold Rangefinder RX-1400i TBR/W Digital Laser

$324.99
Delivered within 2-3 days
The RX-1400i TBR/W Gen 2 enters the market as the most versatile, feature-rich rangefinder in its class. Equipped with a bright red display and our high-performance DNA® laser engine, this lightning-fast rangefinder will take your hunting and shooting to the next level.
Quantity
Add to wishlist
Last items in stock

  Security policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Return policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Delivery policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

The RX-1400i TBR/W Gen 2 enters the market as the most versatile, feature-rich rangefinder in its class. Equipped with a bright red display and our high-performance DNA® laser engine, this lightning-fast rangefinder will take your hunting and shooting to the next level.


Its dead-on ranging engine delivers the speed and accuracy serious backcountry sportsmen demand, while its ballistically calculated ranges for riflemen—and Flightpath™ and trig solutions for archers—simplify even the most extreme uphill and downhill shots. Adaptable and powerful, the RX-1400i TBR/W is the perfect addition to any outdoorsman’s pack. It can also calculate 10-MPH windage holds and display additional holdovers in MOA, MIL, inches, and centimeters. Whether you're carrying a rifle or a bow this season, you’ll want the RX-1400i TBR/W close at hand.
183727
1 Item

Specific References

UPC
030317036713

1 other product in the same category:

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Panier

Leupold Télémètre RX-1400i TBR/W Digital Laser

324,99 $
Livré sous 2-3 jours
Le RX-1400i TBR/W Gen 2 arrive sur le marché en tant que télémètre le plus polyvalent et le plus riche en fonctionnalités de sa catégorie. Équipé d'un écran rouge vif et de notre moteur laser DNA® haute performance, ce télémètre ultra-rapide fera passer votre chasse et votre tir au niveau supérieur.
Quantité
Add to wishlist
Derniers articles en stock

  Politique de sécurité

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de retour

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de livraison

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Le RX-1400i TBR/W Gen 2 arrive sur le marché en tant que télémètre le plus polyvalent et le plus riche en fonctionnalités de sa catégorie. Équipé d'un écran rouge vif et de notre moteur laser DNA® haute performance, ce télémètre ultra-rapide prendra votre la chasse et le tir au niveau supérieur.


Son moteur de télémétrie à toute épreuve offre la vitesse et la précision qu'exigent les sportifs sérieux de l'arrière-pays, tandis que ses distances calculées balistiquement pour les carabiniers - et les solutions Flightpath ™ et trig pour les archers - simplifient même les tirs les plus extrêmes en montée et en descente. Adaptable et puissant, le RX-1400i TBR/W est le complément parfait au sac de tout amateur de plein air. Il peut également calculer les retenues de dérive de 10 MPH et afficher des retenues supplémentaires en MOA, MIL, pouces et centimètres. Que vous portiez un fusil ou un arc cette saison, vous voudrez que le RX-1400i TBR/W soit à portée de main.
183727
3 Produits

Références spécifiques

UPC
030317036713

1 autre produit dans la même catégorie :

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website