Cart
  • On sale!
  • -$40.00
  • Out-of-Stock
    Henry U.S. Survival AR7 .22lr Semi-Auto Rifle
    Henry U.S. Survival AR7 .22lr Semi-Auto Rifle
    Henry U.S. Survival AR7 .22lr Semi-Auto Rifle
    Henry U.S. Survival AR7 .22lr Semi-Auto Rifle

Henry U.S. Survival AR7 .22lr Semi-Auto Rifle

$439.99
$399.99 Save $40.00
Quantity
Add to wishlist
Out-of-Stock

  Security policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Return policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Delivery policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Henry SKU: H002B
Caliber: 22 LR
Action: Semi-Auto
Overall Length: 35″ assembled 16.5″ when stowed
Finish: Weatherproof finish coated receiver and coated steel barrel
Stock: Fixed/ ABS Plastic
Legal Classification: Non-Restricted

Details

Barrel Length: 16.125″
Barrel Type: Steel Covered with Coated ABS Plastic
Rate of Twist: 1:16
Overall Length: 35″
Weight: 3.50 lbs.
Receiver Finish: Black
Rear Sight: Peep
Front Sight: Blade
Scopeability: 3/8″ Grooved Receiver
Scope Mount Type: Ringmounts for 3/8″ Groove
Stock Material: ABS Plastic
Buttplate/Pad: Rubber
Length of Pull: 14″
Safety: Switch
Best Uses: Target/Hunting/Survival/Embellishments/Extras
Two 8-Round Magazines Included

Since 1959 the venerable AR-7 has been the choice of U.S. Air Force pilots who need a small-caliber rifle they can count on should they have to punch out over a remote area. Through the years the AR-7’s reputation for portability, ease of operation and reliability has carried over to the civilian world. Today it’s a favorite of bush pilots, backpackers and backcountry adventurers who, like their Air Force counterparts, need a rifle that’s easy to carry yet has the accuracy to reliably take down small game.

Like the original Henry U.S. Survival Rifle, this innovative, semi-automatic model is lightweight (3.5 lbs.) and highly portable. At just 16.5″ long, when all the components are stowed, it easily fits into the cargo area of a plane, boat or in a backpack. It’s chambered in .22 LR so you can carry a large quantity of ammunition without adding much weight to your gear.

When disassembled the pieces fit inside the impact-resistant, water resistant stock. Assembly is as easy as attaching the receiver to the stock, inserting the barrel, and screwing on the nut. In a few seconds, without any tools, the Henry U.S. Survival AR-7 is ready for action. It comes standard with a sturdy steel barrel covered in tough ABS plastic with a protective coating for complete corrosion resistance. It’s engineered for perfect balance and the ability to maintain its tack-driving accuracy, even after thousands of rounds.

The receiver has a protective coating that provides superior weatherproofing and waterproof protection, even in harsh saltwater environments. The updated receiver is grooved, making it easy to top off with your favorite optics.
The Henry U.S. Survival AR-7 is available in two finishes; Black and Mossy Oak Break-Up Camo Pattern. All models are equipped with an adjustable rear sight and a blade front sight.
H002B

Data sheet

Caliber
22 LR
Rifle action type
Semi-Automatic

Specific References

UPC
619835002006

8 other products in the same category:

Savage 64 FXP 22lr 20in

$299.99
Availability: 2 In Stock

Ten rounds have never been so much fun. The Model 64 FXP combines Savage's legendary accuracy with a reliable straight-blowback semi-automatic action fed by a detachable 10-round box magazine. It comes ready to shoot with a perfectly matched 4x15mm scope. The 20-inch, satin-blued carbon steel barrel is button rifled for exceptional accuracy and balanced to the rugged synthetic black stock.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Panier
  • Promo !
  • -40,00 $
    Henry U.S. Survival AR7 .22lr Semi-Auto Rifle
    Henry U.S. Survival AR7 .22lr Semi-Auto Rifle
    Henry U.S. Survival AR7 .22lr Semi-Auto Rifle
    Henry U.S. Survival AR7 .22lr Semi-Auto Rifle

Henry U.S. Survival AR7 .22lr Semi-Auto Rifle

439,99 $
399,99 $ Économisez 40,00 $
Livré sous 2-3 jours
Quantité
Add to wishlist
Derniers articles en stock

  Politique de sécurité

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de retour

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de livraison

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Henry SKU: H002B
Calibre: 22 LR
Action: Semi-automatique
Longueur totale: 35" assemblé 16,5" lorsqu’il est rangé
Finition: Récepteur revêtu de finition résistante aux intempéries et baril en acier revêtu
Stock: Fixe / plastique ABS
Classification juridique : Sans restriction

Détails

Longueur du canon: 16.125 »
Type de canon: acier recouvert de plastique ABS revêtu
Taux de torsion: 1:16
Longueur totale: 35"
Poids: 3.50 lbs.
Finition du récepteur: Noir
Vue arrière: Peep
Vue de face: Lame
Portée : récepteur rainuré 3/8"
Type de montage de portée: Supports annulaires pour rainure 3/8"
Matériel de stock: plastique ABS
Plaque de crosse / Pad: Caoutchouc
Longueur de la traction: 14"
Sécurité: Interrupteur
Meilleures utilisations: Cible / Chasse / Survie / Embellissements / Extras
Deux chargeurs de 8 tours inclus

Depuis 1959, le vénérable AR-7 a été le choix des pilotes de l’US Air Force qui ont besoin d’un fusil de petit calibre sur lequel ils peuvent compter s’ils doivent frapper dans une région éloignée. Au fil des ans, la réputation de portabilité, de facilité d’utilisation et de fiabilité de l’AR-7 s’est propagée au monde civil. Aujourd’hui, c’est un favori des pilotes de brousse, des routards et des aventuriers de l’arrière-pays qui, comme leurs homologues de l’armée de l’air, ont besoin d’un fusil facile à transporter mais qui a la précision nécessaire pour abattre le petit gibier de manière fiable.

Comme le fusil de survie Henry U.S. original, ce modèle semi-automatique innovant est léger (3,5 lb) et très portable. Avec seulement 16,5 pouces de long, lorsque tous les composants sont rangés, il se glisse facilement dans la zone de chargement d’un avion, d’un bateau ou dans un sac à dos. Il est chambré en .22 LR afin que vous puissiez transporter une grande quantité de munitions sans ajouter beaucoup de poids à votre équipement.

Une fois démontées, les pièces s’insèrent dans la crosse résistante aux chocs et à l’eau. L’assemblage est aussi simple que de fixer le récepteur à la crosse, d’insérer le canon et de visser l’écrou. En quelques secondes, sans aucun outil, le Henry U.S. Survival AR-7 est prêt pour l’action. Il est livré en standard avec un canon en acier robuste recouvert de plastique ABS résistant avec un revêtement protecteur pour une résistance complète à la corrosion. Il est conçu pour un équilibre parfait et la capacité de maintenir sa précision de conduite au tacle, même après des milliers de tours.

Le récepteur est doté d’un revêtement protecteur qui offre une étanchéité supérieure et une protection imperméable à l’eau, même dans des environnements d’eau salée difficiles. Le récepteur mis à jour est rainuré, ce qui facilite le remplissage avec vos optiques préférées.
Le Henry U.S. Survival AR-7 est disponible en deux finitions; Motif camouflage de rupture en chêne noir et moussu. Tous les modèles sont équipés d’un viseur arrière réglable et d’un viseur avant lame.
H002B
1 Article

Fiche technique

Calibre
22 LR
Type de carabine
Semi-Automatique

Références spécifiques

UPC
619835002006

8 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

SAvage A22 22lr TARGET THUMBHOLE

649,99 $ 599,99 $ -50,00 $
Availability: 1 In Stock

L'A22 Target Thumbhole est doté d'une action semi-automatique éprouvée à retour direct pour le cyclisme le plus fiable de 22 LR. Il comprend un boulon en chrome dur, un récepteur cémenté, un chargeur rotatif de 10 cartouches et un canon rayé à bouton. L'AccuTrigger réglable par l'utilisateur et le canon lourd augmentent encore la précision.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website