Cart

Leupold VX-3HD 4.5-14X40 CDS-ZL DUPLEX

$973.99
Delivered within 2-3 days
The VX®-3HD 4.5-14x40mm delivers legendary performance and elite optical clarity in an incredibly tough, lightweight package. Its extremely popular magnification range is perfect for timber and western mountain hunting.
Quantity
Add to wishlist
Last items in stock

  Security policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Return policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Delivery policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

The VX®-3HD 4.5-14x40mm delivers legendary performance and elite optical clarity in an incredibly tough, lightweight package. Its extremely popular magnification range is perfect for timber and western mountain hunting.

The VX-3HD delivers outstanding performance in low light. With Leupold’s Elite Optical System, the VX-3HD delivers excellent dawn-to-dusk light transmission for a bright image when it matters most, elite-level glare reduction in harsh light, and the resolution and clarity that diehard hunters and shooters demand. We also gave it match-grade repeatability and ergonomic controls that are easy to read and use, even with gloves. The VX-3HD is the best lightweight, low-light hunting scope in its class. And with its low-profile, one-revolution CDS® ZeroLock® dial, you can be confident your dial will only move when you want it to. Push the button to unlock it, dial, and then rotate it back to zero to lock it in place. It’s that simple.

Everything we put into your VX-3HD is there to help you tag out. Like all Leupold riflescopes, it's designed, machined, and assembled in the USA and guaranteed for life.
180619
2 Items

Specific References

UPC
030317028404

8 other products in the same category:

Availability: 2 In Stock

The VX®-Freedom® 4-12x40mm delivers legendary Leupold® performance and dependability in a versatile magnification range that's ideal for mid to long-range shots. This rugged and lightweight riflescope can get the job done on whatever rifle you have in your safe.

Availability: Out of stock
THRIVE Optics are built with one purpose: To deliver shooters and hunters around the world the absolute best value for money possible. PHR 3 reticle | ZEROPLEX reticle | SFP Mildot Reticle 30mm tube Capped turrets (0.25MOA) Weathershield lens coating Soft neoprene cover
Availability: 3 In Stock
Let there be light. The VX®-5HD 3-15x56mm gives you all the flexibility of its 44mm counterpart but with the 56mm objective bell, so it maximizes as much exit pupil light as your eye can handle. From the mountains to the open plains to range day, this scope has the ability to dominate.
Availability: 1 In Stock
VENGEANCE optics are engineered, tested and priced to deliver you the absolute best value for money without short-changing you on features. PHR II reticle | PHR II ILLUMINATED reticle | R3 reticle | R3 ILLUMINATED reticle 30mm tube Pop-Lok turrets (0.25MOA) Fast Focus dioptre
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Panier

Leupold VX-3HD 4.5-14X40 CDS-ZL DUPLEX

973,99 $
Livré sous 2-3 jours
Le VX®-3HD 4,5-14x40 mm offre des performances légendaires et une clarté optique d'élite dans un boîtier incroyablement résistant et léger. Sa gamme de grossissement extrêmement populaire est parfaite pour la chasse au bois et à la montagne occidentale.
Quantité
Add to wishlist
Derniers articles en stock

  Politique de sécurité

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de retour

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de livraison

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Le VX®-3HD 4,5-14x40 mm offre des performances légendaires et une clarté optique d'élite dans un boîtier incroyablement résistant et léger. Sa plage de grossissement extrêmement populaire est parfaite pour la chasse au bois et à la montagne occidentale.

Le VX-3HD offre des performances exceptionnelles en basse lumière. Avec le système optique Elite de Leupold, le VX-3HD offre une excellente transmission de la lumière de l'aube au crépuscule pour une image lumineuse au moment le plus important, une réduction de l'éblouissement de niveau élite dans la lumière dure, ainsi que la résolution et la clarté exigées par les chasseurs et les tireurs purs et durs. Nous lui avons également donné une répétabilité de qualité et des commandes ergonomiques faciles à lire et à utiliser, même avec des gants. Le VX-3HD est le meilleur télescope de chasse léger et peu éclairé de sa catégorie. Et avec son cadran CDS® ZeroLock® à profil bas et à une révolution, vous pouvez être sûr que votre cadran ne bougera que lorsque vous le souhaitez. Appuyez sur le bouton pour le déverrouiller, composez le numéro, puis remettez-le à zéro pour le verrouiller en place. C'est si simple.

Tout ce que nous mettons dans votre VX-3HD est là pour vous aider à vous démarquer. Comme toutes les lunettes de visée Leupold, elle est conçue, usinée et assemblée aux États-Unis et garantie à vie.
180619
2 Produits

Références spécifiques

UPC
030317028404

8 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

VX-FREEDOM 4-12X40 HUNT-PLEX

567,99 $
Availability: 1 In Stock

Le VX®-Freedom® 4-12x40mm offre des performances et une fiabilité Leupold® légendaires dans une plage de grossissement polyvalente idéale pour les prises de vue de moyenne à longue portée. Cette lunette de visée robuste et légère peut faire le travail sur tout fusil que vous avez dans votre coffre-fort.

Availability: Out of stock

Des années de développement et de repoussement des limites de ce qui est possible dans une optique de fusil ont conduit à ce moment. Présentation du VeracityPH de Burris, la combinaison parfaite de fiabilité, de qualité et de technologie offrant la solution de visée la plus rapide et la plus précise jamais conçue pour une optique de chasse. Composez la distance en toute confiance et laissez Burris faire le calcul.

Doté du nouveau système Burris PĒK (bouton d'élévation programmable), le Veracity PH élève la vitesse et la précision au plus haut niveau.

Conçu pour les chasseurs sérieux de gros gibier et de varmint.

VX-FREEDOM 1.5-4X20 MOA-RING

486,99 $
Availability: 1 In Stock

Le VX®-Freedom® offre les performances et la fiabilité légendaires de Leupold® que les chasseurs et les tireurs exigent depuis des décennies. Le modèle 1,5-4x20 mm offre un large champ de vision, tout en permettant également des prises de vue précises à moyenne portée.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website