Cart

Leupold Spotting Scope SX-2 Alpine HD 20-60x80 Angled Shawdow Gray

$811.99
Delivered within 2-3 days
Built for the harshest conditions, the SX™-2 Alpine® HD 20-60x80mm angled spotting scope is a must have for all hunters or shooters looking to upgrade to HD performance for the first time. It features a rugged design and an oversized eyepiece that allows for comfortable all-day glassing.
Quantity
Add to wishlist
Last items in stock

  Security policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Return policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Delivery policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Built for the harshest conditions, the SX™-2 Alpine® HD 20-60x80mm angled spotting scope is a must have for all hunters or shooters looking to upgrade to HD performance for the first time. It features a rugged design and an oversized eyepiece that allows for comfortable all-day glassing.

Built around Leupold’s Advanced Optical System, it offers tried and true light transmission for extended glassing sessions, best in class glare reduction in harsh light, and the resolution and clarity that recreational sportsmen and sportswomen demand. The angled, rotatable eyepiece provides you with multiple viewing options and allows you to glass uphill angles without any discomfort.

Whether you’re spending the day at the range or heading out for your first big game hunt, the SX-2 Alpine HD should be in your kit. And like all Leupold® spotting scopes, it’s fogproof, waterproof, and guaranteed for life.

180144
1 Item

Specific References

UPC
030317026837

2 other products in the same category:

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Panier

Leupold Spotting Scope SX-2 Alpine HD 20-60x80 Angled Shawdow Gray

811,99 $
Livré sous 2-3 jours
Conçue pour les conditions les plus difficiles, la longue-vue coudée SX™-2 Alpine® HD 20-60x80 mm est indispensable pour tous les chasseurs ou tireurs qui souhaitent passer aux performances HD pour la première fois. Il présente une conception robuste et un oculaire surdimensionné qui permet un verre confortable toute la journée.
Quantité
Add to wishlist
Derniers articles en stock

  Politique de sécurité

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de retour

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de livraison

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Conçue pour les conditions les plus difficiles, la longue-vue coudée SX™-2 Alpine® HD 20-60x80mm est un must pour tous les chasseurs ou tireurs qui souhaitent passer à la performance HD pour la première fois. Elle présente une conception robuste et un oculaire surdimensionné qui permet un verre confortable toute la journée.

Construit autour du système optique avancé de Leupold, il offre une transmission de lumière éprouvée pour des sessions de verre prolongées, la meilleure réduction de l'éblouissement de sa catégorie dans la lumière dure, ainsi que la résolution et la clarté que les sportifs récréatifs et les sportives exigent. L'oculaire incliné et rotatif vous offre de multiples options de visualisation et vous permet de viser les angles ascendants sans aucune gêne.

Que vous passiez la journée au champ de tir ou que vous partiez pour votre première chasse au gros gibier, le SX-2 Alpine HD devrait être dans votre kit. Et comme toutes les longues-vues Leupold®, elle est antibuée, étanche et garantie à vie.
180144
1 Article

Références spécifiques

UPC
030317026837

2 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website