Cart

Traktiq Hunting Backpack

$139.99
Quantity
Add to wishlist
Out-of-Stock

  Security policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Return policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Delivery policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

The Traktiq Hunting Backpack has a capacity of 25L. It is made of quality materials. Its anti-friction and silent outer layer is fluorescent orange to provide high visibility for your safety.

A layer of PVC material makes the bag waterproof, protecting your hunting gear. The bag has a total of 11 compartments to allow for logical and efficient storage of your items. The back of the bag is well padded at the contact points and offers ventilation channels. The bag is equipped with the MOLLE modular system allowing the addition of other Traktiq modular pouches.

You will also find an anchoring system for a hydration pocket, a luggage identification window as well as 2 straps located under the bag allowing you to attach a shooting mat, raincoat or other.

Specific References

UPC
892216001700

7 other products in the same category:

Availability: Out of stock
The Traktiq modular hunting vest, inspired by military tactical vests, is fully adjustable to your size for comfort. Our jacket was designed for the “active” hunter. It is waterproof and has 3 interior pockets, including one on the back that allows you to insert a CamelBak style hydration system.

Traktiq ammo pouch

$19.99
Availability: 1 In Stock

The Traktiq ammunition pouch is made of durable and durable 1000D polyester material.Ss’s silently, this pouch is designed to be attached to the MOLLE system but can also be worn on the belt.It has 14 stitched elastic band ammunition slots offering compatibility with a wide variety of different types of ammunition calibers.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Panier

Traktiq Sac À Dos De Chasse

139,99 $
Quantité
Add to wishlist
Rupture de stock

  Politique de sécurité

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de retour

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de livraison

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Le sac à dos de chasse Traktiq a une capacité de 25L. Il est composé de matériaux de qualité. Sa couche extérieure anti-friction et silencieuse est orange fluo afin d'offrir une grande visibilité pour votre sécurité.

Une couche de matériau PVC rend le sac étanche, protégeant votre équipement de chasse. Le sac dispose au total de 11 compartiments pour permettre un rangement logique et efficace de vos objets. Le dos du sac est bien rembourré aux points de contact et offre des canaux de ventilation. Le sac est équipé du système modulaire MOLLE permettant l'ajout d'autres pochettes modulaires Traktiq.

Vous trouverez également un système d'ancrage pour une poche d'hydratation, une fenêtre d'identification de bagage ainsi que 2 sangles situées sous le sac permettant d'attacher un tapis de tir, un imperméable ou autre.

Références spécifiques

UPC
892216001700

7 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

Traktiq Veste De Chasse Modulaire

94,99 $
Availability: 1 In Stock
Le gilet de chasse modulable Traktiq, inspiré des gilets tactiques militaires, est entièrement ajustable à votre taille pour plus de confort. Notre veste a été conçue pour le chasseur "actif". Il est étanche et possède 3 poches intérieures, dont une à l'arrière qui permet d'insérer un système d'hydratation de type CamelBak.

Traktiq pochette a munitions

19,99 $
Availability: 1 In Stock

La pochette de munitions Traktiq est fabriquée de matériel polyester 1000D résistant et durable.Ss’ouvrant silencieusement, cette pochette est conçue pour être fixée au système MOLLE mais peut également être portée à la ceinture.Elle possède 14 emplacements pour munitions en bande élastique cousue offrant une compatibilité avec une grande variété de calibres.

Traktiq Cartouchière

19,99 $
Ajouter au panier
Availability: Out of stock
Cartouchière pour gilet modulable Traktiq. Cette pochette de cartouche de fusil orange est conçue pour être attachée au système MOLLE Waist Pocket ~ Traktiq Hunting Jacket mais peut également être portée à la ceinture.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website