Cart
  • Out-of-Stock
    Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX
    Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX
    Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX
    Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX
    Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX

Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX

$3,082.99
With a slightly smaller objective lens than its 50mm counterpart, the VX®-6HD 3-18x44mm can do it all, while packing a little less weight. Dial it down to 3x magnification to get enough field of view to navigate brush and timber or crank the power selector all the way up to 18x to dominate any backcountry landscape.
Quantity
Add to wishlist
Out-of-Stock

  Security policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Return policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

  Delivery policy

Click here to be redirected to our FAQ page

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

With a slightly smaller objective lens than its 50mm counterpart, the VX®-6HD 3-18x44mm can do it all, while packing a little less weight. Dial it down to 3x magnification to get enough field of view to navigate brush and timber or crank the power selector all the way up to 18x to dominate any backcountry landscape.

The 3-18 is built around Leupold’s Professional-Grade Optical System, which offers unmatched light transmission that’s designed to outperform in the most challenging lighting conditions. Its industry leading glare reduction provides a clear image in harsh, direct light, while the resolution and clarity will meet the demands of any professional guide or shooter in the field. The wide zoom range combined with an in-scope electronic reticle level, CDS-ZL2 ZeroLock® elevation dial, and removable throw lever, make your VX-6HD the most versatile Leupold® riflescope ever made.

The VX-6HD goes where other scopes can't. Its unique combination of features, durability, and professional-grade HD optical performance guarantees that it can handle any challenge you throw at it. We built it for anything and everything, including your next epic adventure. It's 100% waterproof and fogproof. And like all Leupold riflescopes, it's designed, machined, and assembled in the USA and guaranteed for life.
171565

Specific References

UPC
030317012410

8 other products in the same category:

Availability: 1 In Stock
TRACE – delivering everything you need and nothing you don’t, to execute the most precise and technical shooting results in the most challenging conditions. R3 SFP reticle 30mm tube HD alloy flip-up covers Half Magnification Index (HMI) Precision Turret System (PTS) Zero Stop 92% Light Transmission Glass etched reticle Weathershield lens coating
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Panier
  • Rupture de stock
    Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX
    Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX
    Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX
    Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX
    Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX

Leupold VX-6HD 3-18X44 CDS-ZL2 SIDE FOCUS ILLUM. FIREDOT DUPLEX

3 082,99 $
Avec un objectif légèrement plus petit que son homologue de 50 mm, le VX®-6HD 3-18x44 mm peut tout faire, tout en étant un peu moins lourd. Réduisez-le à un grossissement de 3x pour obtenir un champ de vision suffisant pour naviguer dans les broussailles et le bois ou tournez le sélecteur de puissance jusqu'à 18x pour dominer n'importe quel paysage de l'arrière-pays.
Quantité
Add to wishlist
Rupture de stock

  Politique de sécurité

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de retour

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

  Politique de livraison

Cliquez ici pour être redirigé vers notre page FAQ

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Avec un objectif légèrement plus petit que son homologue de 50 mm, le VX®-6HD 3-18x44 mm peut tout faire, tout en étant un peu moins lourd. Réduisez-le à un grossissement 3x pour obtenir un champ de vision suffisant pour naviguer dans les broussailles et le bois ou Poussez le sélecteur de puissance jusqu'à 18x pour dominer n'importe quel paysage de l'arrière-pays.

Le 3-18 est construit autour du système optique de qualité professionnelle de Leupold, qui offre une transmission de lumière inégalée conçue pour surpasser les performances dans les conditions d'éclairage les plus difficiles. Sa réduction de l'éblouissement à la pointe de l'industrie fournit une image claire dans une lumière directe et dure, tandis que la résolution et la clarté répondront aux exigences de tout guide professionnel ou tireur sur le terrain. La large plage de zoom combinée à un niveau de réticule électronique dans la lunette, un cadran d'élévation CDS-ZL2 ZeroLock® et un levier de projection amovible font de votre VX-6HD la lunette de visée Leupold® la plus polyvalente jamais conçue.

Le VX-6HD va là où les autres oscilloscopes ne peuvent pas. Sa combinaison unique de fonctionnalités, de durabilité et de performances optiques HD de qualité professionnelle garantit qu'il peut relever tous les défis que vous lui lancez. Nous l'avons construit pour tout et n'importe quoi, y compris votre prochaine aventure épique. Il est 100% étanche et antibuée. Et comme toutes les lunettes de visée Leupold, elle est conçue, usinée et assemblée aux États-Unis et garantie à vie.
171565

Références spécifiques

UPC
030317012410

8 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

Zero tech trace 4.5-27 x 50mm

1 199,99 $
Availability: 1 In Stock
TRACE - vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin et rien de superflu, pour exécuter les résultats de prise de vue les plus précis et techniques dans les conditions les plus difficiles. Réticule R3 SFP tuyau de 30 mm Couvercles rabattables en alliage HD Index de demi-grossissement (HMI) Système de tourelle de précision (PTS) Zéro Arrêt 92 % de transmission de la lumière Réticule gravé sur verre Revêtement de lentille Weathershield

Zero tech thrive 3-12x44mm

399,99 $
Ajouter au panier
Availability: Out of stock
THRIVE Optics est conçu dans un seul but : offrir aux tireurs et aux chasseurs du monde entier le meilleur rapport qualité-prix possible. Réticule PHR 3 | réticule ZEROPLEX | Réticule SFP Mildot tuyau de 30 mm Tourelles coiffées (0.25MOA) Revêtement de lentille Weathershield Housse en néoprène souple
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website